During the 2022-2023 school year, three ACSF teacher grants were selected by Airport Administration:

  • Emily Adams ($500), Wagar Middle School, 8th grade History / Constitution emphasis.
  • Kristi Roecker ($500), Wagar Middle School, 6th/7th grade reading programs / class room library.
  • Shari Jacobs ($1000), Wagar Middle School, 7th grade, “Applied Mathematics” based on learning “Real Life Skills.”

Additional information to follow.

For information about other programs offered by the Airport Community Schools Foundation, see the “Programs” menu above.